WordPress SEO - en to zh translation catalogue (553 entries)

en:  (because of date display)
zh: （由于日期显示的缘故）

en: "Max entries per sitemap page" should be a positive number, which %s is not. Please correct.
zh: "站点地图每页的最大条目数"应为一个正数，但%s不是。请更正。

en: %s Archive
zh: %s 归档

en: %s Archives
zh: %s 归档

en: %s License
zh: %s许可

en: %s already exists as a Facebook Admin.
zh: Facebook管理员%s已存在。

en: %s does not seem to be a valid %s verification string. Please correct.
zh: %s似乎不是一个正确的%s验证值。请更正。

en: %s does not seem to be a valid Twitter user-id. Please correct.
zh: %s似乎不是一个有效的Twitter用户ID。请更正。

en: %s does not seem to be a valid url. Please correct.
zh: %s似乎不是一个有效的URL。请更正。

en: %s failed to check for updates because of the following error: <em>%s</em>
zh: %s 因以下错误无法检查更新： <em>%s</em>

en: %s is not a valid choice for who should be allowed access to the WP SEO settings. Value reset to the default.
zh: %s不允许访问WP SEO设置。已重置为默认。

en: %s restored to default SEO settings.
zh: %s恢复默认SEO设置。

en: %s, Author at %s
zh: %s,作者在%s

en: %s: License Settings
zh: %s：许可设置

en: (HTML allowed)
zh: （支持HTML代码）

en: (deactivate your license so you can activate it on another WordPress site)
zh: （取消许可后，可在另一个WordPress站点激活）

en: , and meta keywords data deleted.
zh: ，元关键词数据已删除

en: , and old data deleted.
zh: ，旧数据已删除。

en: .htaccess file
zh: .htaccess文件

en: 1 - Highest priority
zh: 1-最高优先级

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301重定向

en: 404 pages
zh: 404页面

en: <a href="%s">Did you know you can upgrade your license?</a>
zh: <a href="%s">你知道你可以升级许可吗？</a>

en: <a href="%s">Your license is expiring in %d days, would you like to extend it?</a>
zh: <a href="%s">你的许可将在%d天过期，需要延长吗？</a>

en: <strong>%s version %s</strong> is available. <a href="%s" class="thickbox" title="%s">Check out what's new</a> or <a href="%s" %s>update now</a>.
zh: <strong>%s 版本 %s</strong>可用。 <a href="%s" class="thickbox" title="%s">查看更新信息</a>或<a href="%s" %s>立即更新</a>。

en: A link to the archive for the post author, with the authors name as anchor text.
zh: 文章作者归档的链接，锚文本为作者名称。

en: A link to the post, with the title as anchor text.
zh: 文章链接，锚文本为标题。

en: A link to your site, with your site's name and description as anchor text.
zh: 你的站点链接，锚文本为网站名称和描述。

en: A link to your site, with your site's name as anchor text.
zh: 你的站点链接，锚文本为站点名称。

en: A meta description has been specified, but it does not contain the target keyword / phrase.
zh: 已指定元描述，但是没有包含目标关键词/关键词组。

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Activate License
zh: 激活许可

en: Add <code>noodp</code> meta robots tag sitewide
zh: 全站加入<code>noodp</code>元标记

en: Add <code>noydir</code> meta robots tag sitewide
zh: 全站加入<code>noydir</code>元标记

en: Add Another Facebook Admin
zh: 添加另一个Facebook管理员

en: Add Facebook Admin
zh: 添加Facebook管理员

en: Add Open Graph meta data
zh: 添加Open Graph元数据

en: Add Open Graph meta data to your site's <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> section. You can specify some of the ID's that are sometimes needed below:
zh: 添加Open Graph元数据到网站的<code>&lt;head&gt;</code>部分。请根据需要指定ID：

en: Add Twitter card meta data
zh: 添加Twitter card元数据

en: Add Twitter card meta data to your site's <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> section.
zh: 添加Twitter card元数据到网站的<code>&lt;head&gt;</code>部分。

en: Admin only notice: this page doesn't show a meta description because it doesn't have one, either write it for this page specifically or go into the SEO -> Titles menu and set up a template.
zh: 通知（仅管理员）：此页不显示元描述，因为没有指定。请填写元描述或进入SEO -> 标题，并设置一个模板。

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced <code>meta</code> robots settings for this page.
zh: 高级Robots元标记设置。

en: After content publication, the plugin automatically pings Google and Bing, do you need it to ping other search engines too? If so, check the box:
zh: 内容发布后，插件会自动ping通告Google和Bing，若要ping其它搜索引擎请选择：

en: Alexa Verification ID
zh: Alexa验证ID

en: All SEO Scores
zh: 全部SEO分数

en: All in One SEO (Old version) data successfully imported.
zh: All in One SEO（旧版）数据导入成功。

en: All-In-One-SEO has been deactivated
zh: All-In-One-SEO 已停用

en: Allow tracking
zh: 允许跟踪

en: Allow tracking of this WordPress install's anonymous data.
zh: 允许跟踪此WordPress站点安装环境的匿名数据。

en: Always include
zh: 始终包含

en: Always index
zh: 始终使用index

en: Always noindex
zh: 始终使用noindex

en: Analyze this page
zh: 分析此页

en: Anchor text for the Homepage
zh: 首页锚文本

en: Archives
zh: 归档

en: Archives for
zh: 归档：

en: Article Heading:
zh: 文本标题：

en: As you're on NGINX, you'll need the following rewrites:
zh: NGINX环境下需要重写：

en: Attachment caption
zh: 附件标题

en: Attachments to posts are stored in the database as posts, this means they're accessible under their own URL's if you do not redirect them, enabling this will redirect them to the post they were attached to.
zh: 文章的附件和文章一样存储在数据库中，这意味着如果没有重定向，它们就能通过自身URL被读取。选中此项可以将附件重定向到其所属文章。

en: Author Archives
zh: 作者归档

en: Auto detect
zh: 自动检测

en: Automatic prioritization
zh: 自动优先级

en: Bad
zh: 糟糕

en: Basic Variables
zh: 基本变量

en: Bing Webmaster Tools
zh: Bing网站管理员工具

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Blog %s not found.
zh: 博客%s不存在。

en: Blog ID
zh: 博客ID

en: Bold the last page in the breadcrumb
zh: 路径的最后一级加粗

en: Breadcrumb for 404 Page
zh: 404页面路径

en: Breadcrumbs Settings
zh: 路径设置

en: Breadcrumbs Title
zh: 路径标题

en: Breadcrumbs title
zh: 路径标题

en: Canonical
zh: 规范网址

en: Canonical Settings
zh: 规范URL设置

en: Canonical URL
zh: 规范网址

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Check Google Cache
zh: 检查Google缓存

en: Check Headers
zh: 检查Header

en: Check Inlinks (OSE)
zh: 检查内部链接（OSE）

en: Check Keyword Density
zh: 检查关键词密度

en: Check this box to enable XML sitemap functionality.
zh: 开启XML站点地图功能

en: Clean Permalink Settings
zh: 清理固定链接设置

en: Clean up the <code>&lt;head&gt;</code>
zh: 清理<code>&lt;head&gt;</code>

en: Clear all Facebook Data
zh: 清除所有Facebook数据

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜！

en: Content of your RSS Feed
zh: RSS Feed内容

en: Content to put after each post
zh: 每篇文章后的内容

en: Content to put before each post in the feed
zh: feed的每篇文章前

en: Content:
zh: 内容：

en: Create robots.txt file
zh: 创建robots.txt文件

en: Current option:
zh: 当前选项：

en: Currently connected Facebook admins:
zh: 当前连接的Facebook管理员：

en: Custom Post Type Archives
zh: 自定义文章类型归档

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制面板

en: Date Archives
zh: 日期归档

en: Date in Snippet Preview
zh: 页面摘要预览中的日期

en: Deactivate License
zh: 取消许可

en: Debug Information
zh: Debug信息

en: Default Settings:
zh: 默认设置

en: Default for first tier pages
zh: 第一层级页面默认设置

en: Default for post type, currently: %s
zh: 文章类型默认设置，当前：%s

en: Default for second tier pages and posts
zh: 第二层级页面默认设置

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Delete the old data after import? (recommended)
zh: 导入后删除旧数据（推荐）

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable author/user sitemap
zh: 禁止作者/用户站点地图

en: Disable the Advanced part of the WordPress SEO meta box
zh: 禁用WordPress SEO元模块中的高级选项

en: Disable the author archives
zh: 禁止作者归档

en: Disable the date-based archives
zh: 禁止日期归档

en: Do not allow tracking
zh: 禁止跟踪

en: Do not use a Facebook App as Admin
zh: 不使用Facebook应用程序作为管理员

en: Earlier found meta description was not found in file. Renewed the description test data.
zh: 之前在文件中未发现元描述。已更新描述测试数据。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Files
zh: 编辑文件

en: Edit the content of your .htaccess:
zh: 编辑.htaccess：

en: Edit the content of your robots.txt:
zh: 编辑robots.txt：

en: Edit this item
zh: 编辑此项

en: Either delete them (this can be done with the "Fix it" button) or disable WP SEO XML sitemaps.
zh: 删除他们（点"修复"）按钮，或禁用WordPress SEO的XML站点地图功能。

en: Enable Breadcrumbs
zh: 启用路径

en: Enforce a trailing slash on all category and tag URL's
zh: 强制所有分类页及标签页URL以“/”结尾

en: Entries per page
zh: 每页条目

en: Error 404: Page not found
zh: 404错误：找不到页面

en: Exclude post types
zh: 排除文章类型

en: Exclude taxonomies
zh: 排除分类方法

en: Existing Yoast Meta Description
zh: 当前Yoast Meta描述

en: Existing Yoast SEO Title
zh: 当前Yoast SEO标题

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export & Import SEO Settings
zh: 导出 & 导入SEO设置

en: Export settings
zh: 导出设置

en: Export your WordPress SEO settings here, to import them again later or to import them on another site.
zh: 在此导出你的WordPress SEO设置，以便稍后再次导入或在其它网站导入。

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展

en: Facebook Description
zh: Facebook描述

en: Facebook Image
zh: Facebook图像

en: Facebook Insights and Admins
zh: Facebook分析和管理员

en: Facebook Page URL
zh: Facebook 专页 URL

en: Facebook profile URL
zh: Facebook 个人资料 URL

en: Failed to activate your license, your license key seems to be invalid.
zh: 激活失败，你的许可密钥似乎是无效的。

en: Failed to deactivate your %s license.
zh: 取消%s许可失败。

en: Failed to remove hardcoded meta description.
zh: 无法删除硬编码的元描述。

en: Failed to retrieve your apps from Facebook.
zh: 从Facebook检索你的应用程序失败。

en: File Editor
zh: 文件编辑器

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Fix it.
zh: 修复

en: Flesch Reading Ease
zh: 易读性

en: Focus KW
zh: 目标关键词

en: Focus Keyword
zh: 目标关键词

en: Focus keyword not set.
zh: 没有设置目标关键词。

en: For more information:
zh: 更多信息：

en: For the date based archives, the same applies: they probably look a lot like your homepage, and could thus be seen as duplicate content.
zh: 日期归档看起来也很像你的主页，可能导致搜索引擎认为是重复内容。

en: Force Transport
zh: 强制使用

en: Force http
zh: http

en: Force https
zh: https

en: Force rewrite titles
zh: 强制重写标题

en: Force the canonical to either http or https, when your blog runs under both.
zh: 当你的博客使用http及https，可强制其一为规范网址。

en: Frontpage settings
zh: 首页设置

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Good
zh: 优良

en: Google Insights
zh: Google搜索解析

en: Google Publisher Page
zh: Google信息页

en: Google Site Search URL's look weird, and ugly, but if you're using Google Site Search, you probably do not want them cleaned out.
zh: Google自定义搜索的URL看起来又怪又丑，不过要是你在使用它，可能不希望清理它。

en: Google Webmaster Tools
zh: Google网站管理员工具

en: Google+ Description
zh: Google+描述

en: HeadSpace2 data successfully imported
zh: 设置导入成功。

en: Help improve WordPress SEO
zh: 帮助改善WordPress SEO

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide RSD Links
zh: 隐藏RSD标签

en: Hide RSS Links
zh: 隐藏RSS标签

en: Hide Shortlink for posts
zh: 隐藏文章shortlink标签

en: Hide WLW Manifest Links
zh: 隐藏WLW Manifest标签

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Homepage &amp; Front page
zh: 首页 & 首页静态页面

en: How to insert breadcrumbs in your theme
zh: 如何让你的主题支持路径

en: Huge SEO Issue: You're blocking access to robots.
zh: 严重的SEO问题：网站正屏蔽搜索引擎。

en: I don't know why you'd want to use meta keywords, but if you want to, check this box.
zh: 我可不知道你为什么想使用关键词元标记，非要这么做的话，选中此项。

en: I know, don't bug me.
zh: 知道了，不再提醒。

en: If you choose a permalink for your posts with <code>.html</code>, or anything else but a / on the end, this will force WordPress to add a trailing slash to non-post pages nonetheless.
zh: 如果你设置文章固定链接以<code>.html</code>或其它非“/”结尾，这将强制在非文章页链接后加上“/”。

en: If you don't want to use the meta description for sharing the post on Facebook but want another description there, write it here.
zh: 如果你不想让文章在Facebook分享显示元描述，请在此编辑另外的描述。

en: If you don't want to use the meta description for sharing the post on Google+ but want another description there, write it here.
zh: 如果你不想让文章在Google+分享时显示元描述，请在此编辑另外的描述。

en: If you had a .htaccess file and it was editable, you could edit it from here.
zh: 如存在.htaccess文件并且可写，即可在此编辑

en: If you had a robots.txt file and it was editable, you could edit it from here.
zh: 如存在robots.txt文件并且可写，即可在此编辑

en: If you have a Google+ page for your business, add that URL here and link it on your Google+ page's about page.
zh: 如果你有一个Google+信息页，在此填写URL，并在你的Google+个人资料页添加链接。

en: If you type something above it will override your %smeta keywords template%s.
zh: 在上面输入的内容将替换%s元关键词模板%s。

en: If you use Google Analytics campaign parameters starting with <code>?utm_</code>, check this box. You shouldn't use these btw, you should instead use the hash tagged version instead.
zh: 如果你使用Google Analytics（分析）的 <code>?utm_</code>标签，请选择。顺便说下，建议你用哈希值。

en: If you want to override the Facebook image for this post, upload / choose an image or add the URL here.
zh: 如果想覆盖此文章的Facebook图像，强上传/选择一张图像，或在此添加URL。

en: If you want to prevent /page/2/ and further of any archive to show up in the search results, enable this.
zh: 如果你想阻止归档的/page/2/及之后的页面显示在搜索结果中，请启用此项。

en: If you want to restore a site to the default WordPress SEO settings, press this button.
zh: 若想将站点的WordPress SEO设置恢复为默认，请点击按钮。

en: If you're running a one author blog, the author archive will always look exactly the same as your homepage. And even though you may not link to it, others might, to do you harm. Disabling them here will make sure any link to those archives will be 301 redirected to the homepage.
zh: 如果这是单人博客，那作者归档页看起来和主页差不多。即使你没有链接它，别人这么做也不好。勾选此项确保作者归档页301重定向到博客主页。

en: If you've used another SEO plugin, try the %sSEO Data Transporter%s plugin to move your data into this plugin, it rocks!
zh: 如果你已经使用别的SEO插件，试试用%sSEO Data Transporter%s迁移数据吧，这插件棒极了！

en: If your .htaccess were writable, you could edit it from here.
zh: 如果.htaccess可写，即可在此编辑。

en: If your robots.txt were writable, you could edit it from here.
zh: 如果robots.txt可写，即可在此编辑

en: If your theme supports my breadcrumbs, as all Genesis and WooThemes themes as well as a couple of other ones do, you can change the settings for those here. If you want to modify your theme to support them, %sfollow these instructions%s.
zh: 如果你的主题像所有的Genesis和Woo主题一样完美支持路径导航，就可以在这里进行设置。想修改你的主题以支持路径导航，请%s遵循这些说明%s。

en: Ignore.
zh: 忽略

en: Image URL
zh: 图像URL

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import & Export
zh: 导入 & 导出

en: Import &amp; Export
zh: 导入 & 导出

en: Import from All-in-One SEO?
zh: 导入All-in-One SEO

en: Import from HeadSpace2?
zh: 导入HeadSpace2

en: Import from OLD All-in-One SEO?
zh: 导入旧版All-in-One SEO

en: Import from RSS Footer (by Yoast)?
zh: 导入RSS Footer （by Yoast）

en: Import from Robots Meta (by Yoast)?
zh: 导入Robots Meta （by Yoast）

en: Import from WooThemes SEO framework?
zh: 导入WooThemes SEO框架

en: Import from Yoast Breadcrumbs?
zh: 导入Yoast Breadcrumbs

en: Import settings
zh: 导入设置

en: Import settings by locating <em>settings.zip</em> and clicking
zh: 从本地<em>settings.zip</em>文件导入设置，点击

en: Import settings from other plugins
zh: 从其它插件导入设置

en: In the specified meta description, consider: How does it compare to the competition? Could it be made more appealing?
zh: 在指定元描述描述时请考虑：它和竞争对手相比如何？会更吸引人吗？

en: Include Taxonomy Metadata
zh: 包含分类元数据

en: Include in Sitemap
zh: 包含在站点地图里

en: Include in sitemap?
zh: 包含在站点地图里

en: Internal Links
zh: 内部链接

en: Introduction Tour:
zh: 设置向导

en: Invalid transport mode set for the canonical settings. Value reset to default.
zh: 规范设置使用了无效的传输类型。已重置为默认。

en: Keyword / keyphrase appears in %s (out of %s) subheadings in the copy. While not a major ranking factor, this is beneficial.
zh: 正文子标题标签里有%s（超出%s）个关键字/关键词组，虽然这不是排名的主要因素，但总是有好处的。

en: Keyword Research
zh: 关键词研究

en: Leave default
zh: 默认

en: License Key
zh: 许可密钥

en: License status
zh: 许可状态

en: Licenses
zh: 许可

en: Like this plugin?
zh: 喜欢这个插件吗？

en: Lowest priority
zh: 最低优先级

en: Max entries per sitemap page
zh: 站点地图每页的最大条目数

en: Medium priority
zh: 中等优先级

en: Meta Desc.
zh: 元描述

en: Meta Description
zh: 元描述

en: Meta Keywords
zh: 元关键词

en: Meta Robots
zh: Robots元标记 索引

en: Meta Robots Advanced
zh: Robots元标记 高级

en: Meta Robots Follow
zh: Robots元标记 跟踪

en: Meta Robots Index
zh: Robots元标记 索引

en: Meta description
zh: 元描述

en: Meta description template
zh: 元描述模板

en: Meta description to use for Author page
zh: 作者页的元描述

en: Meta description:
zh: 元描述：

en: Meta keywords
zh: 元关键词

en: Meta keywords template
zh: 元关键词模板

en: Meta keywords to use for Author page
zh: 作者页的元关键词

en: Meta keywords used on the archive page for this term.
zh: 在归档页中此项目的元关键词。

en: More WordPress SEO
zh: 更多WordPress SEO知识

en: MultiSite Settings
zh: 多站点设置

en: Never include
zh: 从不包含

en: New Yoast Meta Description
zh: 新的Yoast Meta描述

en: New Yoast SEO Title
zh: 新的Yoast SEO标题

en: Newsletter
zh: 简讯

en: Next
zh: 继续

en: No doubt you've used an SEO plugin before if this site isn't new. Let's make it easy on you, you can import the data below. If you want, you can import first, check if it was imported correctly, and then import &amp; delete. No duplicate data will be imported.
zh: 假如这不是新站点，那你一定使用过其它SEO插件。没关系，在下面导入那些数据吧。你可以先导入，检查是否正确，再使用导入并删除。数据不会重复导入。

en: No focus keyword set.
zh: 没有设置目标关键词。

en: No focus keyword was set for this %s. If you do not set a focus keyword, no score can be calculated.
zh: %s没有指定目标关键词。如果没有设置一个关键词，就无法计算分数。

en: No images appear in this page, consider adding some as appropriate.
zh: 此页没有任何图像，请考虑适当增加一些。

en: No meta description has been specified, search engines will display copy from the page instead.
zh: 没有填写元描述，搜索引擎上将显示页面正文。

en: No numeric value was received.
zh: 未收到任何数值。

en: No outbound links appear in this page, consider adding some as appropriate.
zh: 此页没有出站链接，请考虑适当增加一些。

en: No post content to analyse.
zh: 没有文章内容可分析。

en: No settings found in file.
zh: 文件里没有设置。

en: No subheading tags (like an H2) appear in the copy.
zh: 正文中没有子标题标签（例如H2标签）。

en: Noindex subpages of archives
zh: 归档的子页面使用Noindex

en: Noindex this %s
zh: 对此%s使用Noindex

en: None
zh: 都不显示

en: Note that for the Twitter Cards to work, you have to check the box below and then validate your Twitter Cards through the %1$sTwitter Card Validator%2$s.
zh: 注意，要使Twitter Cards工作，请勾选以下选框并通过%1$sTwitter Card Validator%2$s 验证。

en: Note: instead of templates these are the actual titles and meta descriptions for these custom post type archive pages.
zh: 注意：自定义文章类型归档页使用实际的标题和元描述，而不是模板。

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other variables not to clean
zh: 其它不清理的变量

en: Page %d of %d
zh: 第%d页/共%d页

en: Page Analysis
zh: 页面分析

en: Page Analysis has been disabled.
zh: 页面分析已禁用。

en: Page Not Found
zh: 找不到页面

en: Page URL/Slug
zh: 页面URL/别名

en: Page URL:
zh: 页面URL：

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到页面

en: Page title:
zh: 页面标题：

en: Paging comments is enabled, this is not needed in 999 out of 1000 cases, so the suggestion is to disable it, to do that, simply uncheck the box before "Break comments into pages..."
zh: 正启用分页评论，但绝大多数博客没必要这么做。所以建议禁用，只要取消选中 "分页评论..."即可。

en: Paste your %s license key here..
zh: 在此粘贴你的%s许可密钥。

en: People make mistakes in their links towards you sometimes, or unwanted parameters are added to the end of your URLs, this allows you to redirect them all away. Please note that while this is a feature that is actively maintained, it is known to break several plugins, and should for that reason be the first feature you disable when you encounter issues after installing this plugin.
zh: 有时别人指向你的链接出了错，或在你的URL后加了不必要的参数，选中此项将它们全部重定向。请注意，这虽然是一个积极维护的功能，但已知和一些插件有冲突，如果安装这个插件后遇到问题，请首先禁用此项。

en: Permalink Settings
zh: 固定链接设置

en: Permalinks
zh: 固定链接

en: Pick the main keyword or keyphrase that this post/page is about.<br/><br/>Read %sthis post%s for more info.
zh: 选择文章/页面的主关键词或词组。<br/><br/>阅读%s这篇文章%s了解更多信息。

en: Ping Ask.com
zh: ping Ask.com

en: Ping Yahoo!
zh: ping Yahoo!

en: Please check the appropriate box below if there's a post type that you do <strong>NOT</strong> want to include in your sitemap:
zh: 请选择<strong>不</strong>想包含在站点地图里的文章类型：

en: Please check the appropriate box below if there's a taxonomy that you do <strong>NOT</strong> want to include in your sitemap:
zh: 请选择<strong>不</strong>想包含在站点地图里的分类：

en: Please create a page title.
zh: 请填写页面标题。

en: Please enter a license key in the field below first.
zh: 请在以下字段输入一个许可密钥。

en: Please enter the maximum number of entries per sitemap page (defaults to %s, you might want to lower this to prevent memory issues on some installs):
zh: 请输入站点地图每页的最大条目数（默认为%s，你可能想减少它以防止在一些安装环境中出现的内存问题）

en: Please select a valid post type for taxonomy "%s"
zh: 请为分类"%s"选择一个有效的文章形式。

en: Please select a valid taxonomy for post type "%s"
zh: 请为文章形式"%s"选择一个有效的分类。

en: Poor
zh: 差劲

en: Post Status
zh: 文章状态

en: Post Type
zh: 文章类型

en: Post Types
zh: 文章

en: Post doesn't exist.
zh: 文章不存在。

en: Post has an invalid Post Type: %s.
zh: 文章拥有一个无效的文章形式：%s。

en: Post is set to noindex.
zh: 文章设置为noindex

en: Post type archive to show in breadcrumbs for:
zh: 文章类型归档显示在路径：

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Prefix for Archive breadcrumbs
zh: 归档页路径前缀

en: Prefix for Search Page breadcrumbs
zh: 搜索页路径前缀

en: Prefix for the breadcrumb path
zh: 路径前缀

en: Prevent cleaning out Google Site Search URL's.
zh: 不清理Google自定义搜索的URL

en: Prevents search engines from using the DMOZ description for pages from this site in the search results.
zh: 阻止搜索引擎在搜索结果里使用网站在DMOZ的描述。

en: Prevents search engines from using the Yahoo! directory description for pages from this site in the search results.
zh: 阻止搜索引擎在搜索结果里使用网站在Yahoo目录的描述。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 预览 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: RSS Footer options imported successfully.
zh: RSS Footer选项导入成功。

en: RSS Settings
zh: RSS设置

en: Re-check theme.
zh: 重新检查主题。

en: Redirect attachment URL's to parent post URL.
zh: 重定向附件URL到其附加的文章页面。

en: Redirect ugly URL's to clean permalinks. (Not recommended in many cases!)
zh: 重定向丑陋的URL到漂亮的固定链接。（多数情况下不推荐！）

en: Remove Blog page from Breadcrumbs
zh: 从路径中移除博客页面

en: Remove stop words from slugs.
zh: 删除别名里的停止词

en: Remove the <code>?replytocom</code> variables.
zh: 删除<code>?replytocom</code>变量。

en: Removed hardcoded meta description.
zh: 删除硬编码的元描述。

en: Replaced with a custom taxonomies description
zh: 自定义分类描述

en: Replaced with a posts custom field value
zh: 文章的自定义栏目值

en: Replaced with a posts custom taxonomies, comma separated.
zh: 文章自定义分类，以半角逗号分隔

en: Replaced with the category description
zh: 分类目录描述

en: Replaced with the current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Replaced with the current day
zh: 当前天

en: Replaced with the current month
zh: 当前月

en: Replaced with the current page number
zh: 当前页码

en: Replaced with the current page total
zh: 当前总页数

en: Replaced with the current search phrase
zh: 当前搜索词

en: Replaced with the current tag/tags
zh: 当前标签

en: Replaced with the current time
zh: 当前时间

en: Replaced with the current year
zh: 当前年

en: Replaced with the date of the post/page
zh: 文章/页面的日期

en: Replaced with the post categories (comma separated)
zh: 文章分类目录（半角逗号分隔）

en: Replaced with the post type plural label
zh: 文章形式（复数）

en: Replaced with the post type single label
zh: 文章形式（单数）

en: Replaced with the post/page ID
zh: 文章/页面的ID

en: Replaced with the post/page author's 'nicename'
zh: 文章/页面作者的昵称

en: Replaced with the post/page author's userid
zh: 文章/页面作者的用户名

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (or auto-generated if it does not exist)
zh: 文章/页面摘要（如不存在则自动生成）

en: Replaced with the post/page excerpt (without auto-generation)
zh: 文章/页面摘要（不自动生成）

en: Replaced with the post/page modified time
zh: 文章/页面的修改时间

en: Replaced with the posts focus keyword
zh: 文章目标关键词

en: Replaced with the slug which caused the 404
zh: 导致404的别名

en: Replaced with the tag description
zh: 标签描述

en: Replaced with the term description
zh: 项目描述

en: Replaced with the term name
zh: 项目名称

en: Replaced with the title of the post/page
zh: 文章/页面的标题

en: Reset Default Settings
zh: 恢复默认设置

en: Restore site to default settings
zh: 恢复网站为默认设置

en: Restore site to defaults
zh: 恢复网站为默认

en: Robots-Meta has been deactivated
zh: Robots元标记已停用

en: SEO Description
zh: SEO描述

en: SEO Issue:
zh: SEO问题：

en: SEO Settings
zh: SEO设置

en: SEO Title
zh: SEO标题

en: SEO:
zh: SEO：

en: SEO: Bad
zh: SEO：糟糕

en: SEO: Good
zh: SEO：优良

en: SEO: No Focus Keyword
zh: SEO：没有目标关键词

en: SEO: OK
zh: SEO：好

en: SEO: Poor
zh: SEO：差劲

en: SEO: Post Noindexed
zh: SEO：文章已设为Noindex

en: Save MultiSite Settings
zh: 保存多站点设置

en: Save changes to .htaccess
zh: 保存.htaccess

en: Save changes to Robots.txt
zh: 保存Robots.txt

en: Save your settings to activate XML Sitemaps.
zh: 保存设置并激活XML站点地图

en: Search for "%s"
zh: 搜索 "%s"

en: Search pages
zh: 搜索页

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Select an app to use as Facebook admin:
zh: 选择一个应用程序作为Facebook管理员：

en: Separator between breadcrumbs
zh: 路径间的分隔符

en: Setting "%s" is no longer used and has been discarded.
zh: 设置 "%s"已经不再使用并被废弃。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings Updated.
zh: 设置已更新。

en: Settings could not be imported:
zh: 设置无法导入：

en: Settings successfully imported.
zh: 设置导入成功。

en: Should this page be in the XML Sitemap at all times, regardless of Robots Meta settings?
zh: 无论Robots元标记如何设置，始终将本页包含在XML站点地图里吗？

en: Show date in snippet preview?
zh: 在文章的页面摘要预览中显示日期？

en: Site Admins (default)
zh: 网站管理员（默认）

en: Site Twitter Username
zh: 站点Twitter用户名

en: Site-wide default: %s
zh: 网站默认：

en: Sitemap Priority
zh: 站点地图优先级

en: Sitewide <code>meta</code> settings
zh: 站内<code>meta</code>设置

en: Sitewide settings
zh: 站内设置

en: Snippet Preview
zh: 页面摘要预览

en: Social
zh: 社会化

en: Social settings
zh: 社会化设置

en: Some files could not be removed. Please remove them via FTP.
zh: 某些文件无法删除，请通过FTP来删除它们。

en: Special Pages
zh: 特殊页面

en: Start Tour
zh: 开始设置向导

en: Strip the category base (usually <code>/category/</code>) from the category URL.
zh: 去除分类目录URL中的默认结构（通常是<code>/category/</code>）

en: Subscribe
zh: 提交

en: Successfully added %s as a Facebook Admin!
zh: 成功添加%s为Facebook管理员！

en: Successfully cleared all Facebook Data
zh: 成功清除所有Facebook数据

en: Successfully removed admin %s
zh: 成功移除管理员%s

en: Successfully retrieved your apps from Facebook, now select an app to use as admin.
zh: 成功从Facebook检索到你的应用程序，请选择其一作为管理员。

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Summary with large image
zh: 大型图片摘要

en: Super Admins only
zh: 仅超级管理员

en: Take this tour to quickly learn about the use of this plugin.
zh: 快速学习如何设置这个插件。

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy to show in breadcrumbs for:
zh: 路径中显示分类目录：

en: Template explanation
zh: 模板说明

en: The <code>meta</code> description will be limited to %s chars%s, %s chars left.
zh: 元描述应该少于%s字符%s，剩余%s字符。

en: The Breadcrumbs title is used in the breadcrumbs where this %s appears.
zh: 此%s在路径中显示的标题。

en: The SEO Title defaults to what is generated based on this sites title template for this posttype.
zh: SEO标题基于此文章类型的站点标题模板生成。

en: The SEO description is used for the meta description on the archive page for this term.
zh: 在归档页中此项目的SEO元描述。

en: The SEO title is used on the archive page for this term.
zh: 在归档页中此项目的SEO标题。

en: The URL that this page should redirect to.
zh: URL重定向的目标网址。

en: The available space is shorter than the usual 155 characters because Google will also include the publication date in the snippet.
zh: 可用空间少于155个字符，因为Google的页面摘要上也包含发布日期。

en: The canonical URL that this page should point to, leave empty to default to permalink. %sCross domain canonical%s supported too.
zh: 此页指向的规范网址，留空则默认为固定链接。支持%s跨域使用规范网址%s。

en: The canonical link is shown on the archive page for this term.
zh: 在归档页中此项目的规范网址。

en: The copy scores %s in the %s test, which is considered %s to read. %s
zh: 正文%s测试得分为%s，可读性%s.%s

en: The default blog setting must be the numeric blog id of the blog you want to use as default.
zh: 默认博客必须是你想设为默认的博客ID数值。

en: The default card type to use
zh: 默认card类型

en: The following file(s) is/are blocking your XML sitemaps from working properly:
zh: 下列文件阻止了你的XML站点地图正常运行：

en: The images on this page are missing alt tags.
zh: 此页图像缺少alt标签。

en: The images on this page contain alt tags with the target keyword / phrase.
zh: 此页图像包含alt标签为目标关键字/词组。

en: The images on this page do not have alt tags containing your keyword / phrase.
zh: 此页图像不包含目标关键字/词组的alt标签。

en: The keyword / phrase %s does not appear in the page title.
zh: 关键词/关键词组%s未出现在页面标题。

en: The keyword / phrase appears in the URL for this page.
zh: 关键字/词组显示在此页的URL。

en: The keyword / phrase does not appear in the URL for this page. If you decide to rename the URL be sure to check the old URL 301 redirects to the new one!
zh: 关键词/关键词组未显示在本页的URL上。如果要重写URL，请确保把原URL使用301重定向到新的URL！

en: The keyword appears in the first paragraph of the copy.
zh: 关键词出现在正文首段中。

en: The keyword density is %s%%, which is a bit low, the keyword was found %s times.
zh: 关键词密度为%s%%，有点少。关键词出现了%s次。

en: The keyword density is %s%%, which is great, the keyword was found %s times.
zh: 关键词密度为%s%%，很好，关键词出现了%s次。

en: The keyword density is %s%%, which is over the advised 4.5%% maximum, the keyword was found %s times.
zh: 关键词密度为%s%%，超过了最大4.5%%的建议，关键词出现了%s次。

en: The keyword doesn't appear in the first paragraph of the copy, make sure the topic is clear immediately.
zh: 关键词没有出现在正文首段，请确保一开始就明确主题。

en: The keyword for this page contains one or more %sstop words%s, consider removing them. Found '%s'.
zh: 此页的关键词包含一个或多个%s停止词%s，请考虑删除它们。找到'%s'。

en: The meta description contains the primary keyword / phrase.
zh: 元描述包含首要关键词/关键词组。

en: The meta description is under 120 characters, however up to %s characters are available. %s
zh: 元描述少于120个字符。%s可用字符。%s

en: The page title contains %d characters, which is less than the recommended minimum of 40 characters. Use the space to add keyword variations or create compelling call-to-action copy.
zh: 页面标题为%d字符，小于推荐的最少40个字符。请在空处添加关键词变体或创建引人注意的文本。

en: The page title contains %d characters, which is more than the viewable limit of 70 characters; some words will not be visible to users in your listing.
zh: 页面标题为%d字符，超过70个字符；用户无法看到部分字符。

en: The page title contains keyword / phrase, at the beginning which is considered to improve rankings.
zh: 页面标题中包含关键字/词组，这被认为是提高排名的开始。

en: The page title contains keyword / phrase, but it does not appear at the beginning; try and move it to the beginning.
zh: 页面标题包含关键词/关键词组，但不是出现在开头，尝试把它移到前面吧。

en: The page title is more than 40 characters and less than the recommended 70 character limit.
zh: 推荐页面标题为40~70个字符。

en: The plugin All-In-One-SEO has been detected. Do you want to %simport its settings%s.
zh: 检测到All-In-One-SEO插件。是否要%s导入其设置%s。

en: The plugin Robots-Meta has been detected. Do you want to %simport its settings%s.
zh: 检测到Robots-Meta插件。是否要%s导入其设置%s。

en: The post %s appeared first on %s.
zh: %s，首发于%s。

en: The priority given to this page in the XML sitemap.
zh: 站点地图中优先重视此页。

en: The separator defined in your theme's <code>wp_title()</code> tag.
zh: 当前主题<code>wp_title()</code>里的分隔符

en: The site's name
zh: 站点名称

en: The slug for this page contains one or more <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stop_words">stop words</a>, consider removing them.
zh: 固定链接地址包含一个或多个<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stop_words">停止词</a>，请考虑删除它们。

en: The slug for this page is a bit long, consider shortening it.
zh: 固定链接地址有点儿长，请考虑缩短。

en: The specified meta description is over %s characters, reducing it will ensure the entire description is visible. %s
zh: 指定元描述超过%s字符，请减少以确保所有描述可见。%s

en: The title &amp; metas settings for WordPress SEO are made up of variables that are replaced by specific values from the page when the page is displayed. The tabs on the left explain the available variables.
zh: 页面显示时，WordPress SEO的标题&标记设置将由变量替换为指定值。左侧的选项卡解释了可用变量。

en: Theme License
zh: 主题许可

en: There are %d words contained in the body copy, this is below the %d word recommended minimum. Add more useful content on this topic for readers.
zh: 正文有%d字，少于最低%d字的建议。请为读者增加更多关于此主题的有用内容。

en: There are %d words contained in the body copy, this is more than the %d word recommended minimum.
zh: 正文有%d个字，大于最低%d字的建议。

en: There are %d words contained in the body copy, this is slightly below the %d word recommended minimum, add a bit more copy.
zh: 正文有%d个字，稍低于最少%d字的建议，多写一点内容吧。

en: There are %d words contained in the body copy. This is far too low and should be increased.
zh: 正文才%d字，太少了，增加一些吧。

en: These pages will be noindex, followed by default, so they will never show up in search results.
zh: 这些页面默认为 noindex, followed，所以永远不会显示在搜索结果中。

en: This %s follows the indexation rules set under Metas and Titles, you can override it here.
zh: 已对元标记和标题设置%s项索引规则，你可以在此修改它们。

en: This feature is used to automatically add content to your RSS, more specifically, it's meant to add links back to your blog and your blog posts, so dumb scrapers will automatically add these links too, helping search engines identify you as the original source of the content.
zh: 此功能可自动在你的RSS中添加内容。更确切地说，这意味着可以给你的网站和文章添加反向链接。当采集器也这么做，就帮助搜索引擎识别你是原创作者。

en: This helps you to create cleaner URLs by automatically removing the stopwords from them.
zh: 通过自动删除停止词使URL更整洁

en: This image is used if the post/page being shared does not contain any images.
zh: 无图像的文章/页面被分享时显示的默认图像。

en: This incredibly powerful function allows you to add content to the beginning and end of your posts in your RSS feed. This helps you gain links from people who steal your content!
zh: 这可是个难以置信的强大功能，它允许你在RSS feed的开头或结尾添加内容。这有助于从采集你文章的人那里留下你的链接！

en: This is a settings export file for the WordPress SEO plugin by Yoast.com
zh: 这是WordPress SEO by Yoast导出的设置文件

en: This is the WordPress SEO Dashboard, here you can restart this tour or revert the WP SEO settings to default.
zh: 这里是WordPress SEO控制面板，你可以在这里查看设置向导，或恢复到默认设置。

en: This must be an existing blog. Blog %s does not exist or has been marked as deleted.
zh: 必须是一个存在的博客。博客%s不存在或被标记为已删除。

en: This page has %s nofollowed link(s) and %s normal outbound link(s).
zh: 此页有%s个nofollow出站链接和%s个普通出站链接。

en: This page has %s outbound link(s), all nofollowed.
zh: 此页有%s个出站链接，全部加了nofollow属性。

en: This page has %s outbound link(s).
zh: 此页有%s个出站链接。

en: This prevents threaded replies from working when the user has JavaScript disabled, but on a large site can mean a <em>huge</em> improvement in crawl efficiency for search engines when you have a lot of comments.
zh: 当用户禁用JavaScript时，不允许嵌套评论。这对拥有很多评论的大型站点来说，意味着搜索引擎抓取效率的巨大提升。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title optimization
zh: 标题优化

en: Title settings
zh: 标题设置

en: Title template
zh: 标题模板

en: Title to use for Author page
zh: 作者页的标题

en: Title to use for this page in breadcrumb paths
zh: 此页在路径中的标题

en: Titles &amp; Metas
zh: 标题 & 元标记

en: To be able to access your %sFacebook Insights%s for your site, you need to specify a Facebook Admin. This can be a user, but if you have an app for your site, you could use that. For most people a user will be "good enough" though.
zh: 请指定一个Facebook管理员以使用%sFacebook Insights%s。管理员可以是普通用户，但如果你的网站有一个应用程序，就用它作为管理员。对于大多数人来说，添加普通用户就"足够"了。

en: To enjoy all the benefits of the page analysis feature, you'll need to (get your host to) install it.
zh: 要享受页面分析功能的所有好处，就必须（在主机中）安装它。

en: To maintain a plugin as big as WordPress SEO, we need to know what we're dealing with: what kinds of other plugins our users are using, what themes, etc. Please allow us to track that data from your install. It will not track <em>any</em> user details, so your security and privacy are safe with us.
zh: 要维护WordPress SEO这样的大型插件，我们需要了解当前的情况：用户们正使用什么插件、什么主题等等。请允许我们跟踪你的安装数据。这不会搜集用户的<em>任何</em>个人信息，您的安全和隐私是受保障的。

en: To update this page analysis, save as draft or update and check this tab again
zh: 要更新页面分析，请保存草稿或更新，并再次查看

en: Toggle license status
zh: 切换许可状态

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Try to make shorter sentences to improve readability.
zh: 试试缩短句子以提高可读性。

en: Try to make shorter sentences, using less difficult words to improve readability.
zh: 试试缩短句子，少用一些生僻字以提高可读性。

en: Twitter username (without @)
zh: Twitter用户名（不包含@）

en: Unchecking this box allows authors and editors to redirect posts, noindex them and do other things you might not want if you don't trust your authors.
zh: 如果信赖你的作者和编辑，则可取消选中此项，他们将能对文章进行重定向、noindex，以及其它操作。

en: Unzipping failed - file settings.ini not found.
zh: 解压失败 - settings.ini文件不存在。

en: Unzipping failed with error "%s".
zh: 解压失败： "%s"

en: Update Facebook Apps
zh: 更新Facebook应用程序

en: Updated Robots.txt
zh: Robots.txt已更新

en: Updating this theme will lose any customizations you have made. 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to update.
zh: 升级这个主题将丢失你的自定义设置。点击“取消”停止，点击“确认”继续升级。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上传失败。

en: Usage of this breadcrumbs feature is explained <a href="https://yoast.com/wordpress/plugins/breadcrumbs/">here</a>. For the more code savvy, insert this in your theme:
zh: <a href="https://yoast.com/wordpress/breadcrumbs/">这里</a>解释了路径的用法。为了让代码更精简，在你的主题里插入：

en: Use %s default (Currently: %s)
zh: 使用%s默认值（当前：%s）

en: Use <code>meta</code> keywords tag?
zh: 使用关键词元标记

en: Use Image
zh: 使用图像

en: Use a Facebook App as Admin
zh: 使用Facebook应用程序作为管理员

en: User sitemap
zh: 用户站点地图

en: Using this form you can reset a site to the default SEO settings.
zh: 你可以使用此项重置某个网站为默认SEO设置。

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 查看&#8220;%s&#8221;

en: WP Page Title
zh: WP页面标题

en: Webmaster Tools
zh: 网站管理员工具

en: Who should have access to the WordPress SEO settings
zh: 谁能访问WordPress SEO设置

en: Why Google won't display the right page title
zh: 为什么Google没有正确显示页面标题

en: WooThemes SEO framework settings &amp; data successfully imported.
zh: WooThemes SEO框架设置导入成功。

en: WordPress SEO Meta Box
zh: WordPress SEO元标记模块

en: WordPress SEO has auto-detected whether it needs to force rewrite the titles for your pages, if you think it's wrong and you know what you're doing, you can change the setting here.
zh: WordPress SEO将自动检测是否需要强制重写你的网页标题，如果你认为它错了，并且知道该怎么做，你可以在此修改设置。

en: WordPress SEO settings
zh: WordPress SEO 设置

en: XML Sitemap
zh: XML站点地图

en: XML Sitemaps
zh: XML站点地图

en: Yandex Webmaster Tools
zh: Yandex网站管理员工具

en: Yoast Breadcrumbs options could not be found
zh: 没有找到Yoast Breadcrumbs设置

en: Yoast Breadcrumbs options imported successfully.
zh: Yoast Breadcrumbs设置导入成功。

en: Yoast WordPress SEO Settings
zh: Yoast WordPress SEO设置

en: Yoast WordPress SEO:
zh: Yoast WordPress SEO：

en: You can determine the title and description for the blog page by %sediting the blog page itself &raquo;%s
zh: 你可以通过%s编辑博客页面&raquo;%s来设定博客页面的标题和描述

en: You can determine the title and description for the front page by %sediting the front page itself &raquo;%s
zh: 你可以通过%s编辑首页静态页面&raquo;%s来设定首页静态页面的标题和描述

en: You can find your XML Sitemap here: %sXML Sitemap%s
zh: 查看你的XML站点地图: %sXML站点地图%s

en: You can use the boxes below to verify with the different Webmaster Tools, if your site is already verified, you can just forget about these. Enter the verify meta values for:
zh: 你可以在下面的选项中验证不同的网站管理员工具。如果已通过认证，请忽略此项。输入验证值：

en: You can use the following variables within the content, they will be replaced by the value on the right.
zh: 支持以下变量，它们会被替换为右边的值。

en: You can't edit %s that aren't yours.
zh: 无法编辑非你创建的文章%s 。

en: You can't edit %s.
zh: 无法编辑%s。

en: You cannot create a robots.txt file.
zh: 无法创建robots.txt文件。

en: You cannot edit the .htaccess file.
zh: 无法编辑.htaccess文件

en: You cannot edit the robots.txt file.
zh: 无法编辑robots.txt文件

en: You defined your license key using the %s PHP constant.
zh: 你已用%sPHP常量定义您的许可证密钥。

en: You do <strong>not</strong> need to generate the XML sitemap, nor will it take up time to generate after publishing a post.
zh: <strong>无需</strong>你费心，当发布新文章之后XML站点地图将自动生成。

en: You do not have your postname in the URL of your posts and pages, it is highly recommended that you do. Consider setting your permalink structure to <strong>/%postname%/</strong>.
zh: 你的文章和页面URL中没有标题别名，强烈建议修改。请考虑设置固定链接结构为<strong>/%postname%/</strong>。

en: You don't have a robots.txt file, create one here:
zh: 没有robots.txt文件，在这里创建一个：

en: You have not used your keyword / keyphrase in any subheading (such as an H2) in your copy.
zh: 正文的任何子标题标签（例如H2标签）里都没有关键字/关键词组。

en: You might have extra variables you want to prevent from cleaning out, add them here, comma separated.
zh: 你可能有不愿被清理的其它变量，请在这此填写，以半角逗号分隔。

en: You must %sgo to your Reading Settings%s and uncheck the box for Search Engine Visibility.
zh: 请到%s阅读设置%s中设为允许索引。

en: You searched for
zh: 搜索：

en: You searched for %s
zh: 搜索 %s

en: You're linking to another page with the keyword you want this page to rank for, consider changing that if you truly want this page to rank.
zh: 你正在链接到另外一个页面，但该页包含你希望得到排名的关键词。如果你真的想使此页得到排名，请考虑改变。

en: You've never used this focus keyword before, very good.
zh: 以前没有使用过此目标关键词，很好。

en: You've reached your activation limit. You must <a href="%s">upgrade your license</a> to use it on this site.
zh: 已达到激活限制。你必须<a href="%s">升级许可</a>以在此网站使用。

en: You've used this focus keyword %1$sonce before%2$s, be sure to make very clear which URL on your site is the most important for this keyword.
zh: 此目标关键词%1$s曾被使用过1次%2$s，请明确站点里的哪个URL对这个关键词最重要。

en: You've used this focus keyword %3$s%4$d times before%2$s, it's probably a good idea to read %1$sthis post on cornerstone content%2$s and improve your keyword strategy.
zh: 此目标关键词%3$s曾被使用过%4$d次%2$s，建议你阅读%1$s这篇文章的内容%2$s，改善你的关键词策略。

en: Your %s license has been activated. You have an unlimited license.
zh: 你的%s许可已激活。你拥有一个无限制的许可。

en: Your %s license has been activated. You have used %d/%d activations.
zh: 你的%s许可已激活。你已经使用了%d/%d激活。

en: Your %s license has been deactivated.
zh: 你的%s许可已取消激活。

en: Your focus keyword was found in:
zh: 发现目标关键词：

en: Your hosting environment does not support PHP's %sDocument Object Model%s.
zh: 你的主机环境不支持PHP的%s文档对象模型%s。

en: Your keyphrase is over 10 words, a keyphrase should be shorter and there can be only one keyphrase.
zh: 你的关键词超过了10个单词，关键词应该简短，且可能只有一个关键词。

en: Your theme contains a meta description, which blocks WordPress SEO from working properly, please delete the following line, or press fix it:
zh: 你的主题包含元描述，阻止了WordPress SEO正常工作，请删除以下代码，或点击修复：

en: Your theme contains a meta description, which blocks WordPress SEO from working properly. Please visit the %sSEO Dashboard%s to fix this.
zh: 你的主题包含元描述，阻止了WordPress SEO正常工作，请前往%sSEO控制面板%s修复它。

en: difficult
zh: 困难

en: easy
zh: 容易

en: fairly difficult
zh: 很困难

en: fairly easy
zh: 很容易

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 回收站 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: very difficult
zh: 非常困难

en: very easy
zh: 非常容易
